Skip to main content

Staff Email

administration

Jeff Franey, HES Principal
jfraney@husd.com

Erika McGuire, FMC Principal
emcguire@husd.com

office staff

Rosie Sanchez-Wagner, HES School Secretary
rwagner@husd.com

Laura Ramos, HES Bilingual Office Assistant
lramos@husd.com

Isabel Mercado, FMC School Secretary
imercado@husd.com

Hilda Magallanes, FMC Bilingual Office Assistant
hmagallanes@husd.com

parent outreach

Alma Diaz
adiaz@husd.com

health

Varci Hansen, District Nurse
vhansen@husd.com

Kristin Robinson, District Nurse
kristinrobinson@husd.com

library

Greta Mesics, HES Library Tech
gmesics@husd.com

Ericka Wood-Drew, FMC Library Tech
edrew@husd.com

faculty

Angelica Aguayo
aaguayo@husd.com

Maggie Alcala
malcala@husd.com

Alison Alcocer
aalcocer@husd.com

Holly Anderson
handerson@husd.com

Evelyn Ashleigh
eashleigh@husd.com

Aaron Beseda
abeseda@husd.com

Karen Bronder-Reynolds
kreynolds@husd.com

Stephanie Coventry
scoventry@husd.com

Emma Donau Sinclair
edonau@husd.com

Stephanie Feith
sfeith@husd.com

Irma Figueroa
ifigueroa@husd.com

Robin Grayhorse
rgrayhorse@husd.com

Maria Hadley
mhadley@husd.com

Emily Hanson
ehanson@husd.com

Alexandra Hartley
ahartley@husd.com

Becky Hatten
bhatten@husd.com

Krystina Heien
kheien@husd.com

Marcela Hernandez
mhernandez@husd.com

Lynsey Keith
lkeith@husd.com

Aimee Logan
alogan@husd.com

Danette McCormick
dmccormick@husd.com

Heidi Noble
hnoble@husd.com

Denell Nunez
dnunez@husd.com

Aida Pacheco
apacheco@husd.com

Jessica Perry
jperry@husd.com

Connie Petereit
cpetereit@husd.com

Emily Peterson
epeterson@husd.com

Lisa Phipps
lphipps@husd.com

Lisa Pillinini
lpillinini@husd.com

Kathy Robinson
krobinson@husd.com

Elizabeth Watson
ewatson@husd.com

Kelli Wong
kwong@husd.com